Our office and portfolio sit on land that was originally part of the Ancestral Traditional Territories of many nations including the Anishnaabe, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee, the Mississauga of the New Credit, the Ojibway and the Wendat – and is now home to many diverse First Nations, Inuit and Metis peoples